top of page

Indeed, Wild Desire


Before I even knew it I was sucked in this shifter story, I, who always claims that I don’t “do” shifters, suddenly I was reading and enjoying this wonderfully written shifter;s story. What have you done to me,, Ms Richardson? I immensely enjoyed the story about Mila and Elias, their love story and the battle between the evil Luther and Drake Scott and supernaturals. Praise to her writing skills! It was very compellingly written. In my humble opinion, I think this is where Ms Richardson’s true passion belongs, the story flowed effortlessly and I couldn’t read fast enough to see it all unravel.

Mila Stubbs is starting her dream job as a forest ranger. The downside, it’s close to where she grew up. After years of bullying at the hands of Drake Scott, and the death of her parents, she fled to the city. Now she’s back and has put her life in danger by doing so. She has no idea of the power which lies dormant inside her. Elias Crane has been waiting his whole life for ‘The One’. A chance meeting with Mila in the forest changes his life forever. Even though he realises she has no idea what is going on deep undercover of the trees, and the untold connection between them, the powerful pull to her drives him to the edge of insanity. As they become close, the danger for Mila escalates. Drake Scott and his father have plans for her. They want her for breeding purposes. And when she’s taken captive, Elias must reach her before it’s too late.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page