top of page

Loved to be ruined...


I started this book and apart from taking a break to brew coffee, I couldn’t put it down. I started reading it early this morning and I finished it far before noon. I loved it! I loved the mystery surrounding Mac so fitting because of his profession and his past. The name of Angel was so well chosen, to be like an angel on the out- and inside. The combination of a dark past and an angelic future was so perfect. Angel and Mac are perfect for each other. I love reading how the story developed from a one-night encounter to so much more with an abundance of passion because their love is so fierce. It definitely is a 5-star story!

Angel: I should know to keep my guard up when this dark, damaged stranger saves me. But I don't. His tortured soul draws me in for one hot, sinful Vegas night. Then I learn what he is. An irresistible liar. I should back off, but it's already too late.

I've fallen for the one man who'll ruin me.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page