top of page

Sinful, humour...must read


I enjoyed this book tremendously! I loved the banter between Luca and Taylor so much I even reread the book, to be sure I hadn’t imagined it all. I’m sure during the commute to and from work I must have had a silly grin on my face, just by reading the conversations between Luca an Taylor. The first reading was the surprise and the second reading was the confirmation that I loved the talk between Luca and Taylor, enjoying the fake engagement and in the meanwhile learning to love each other’s traits and habits. I loved reading Luca discovering that he was, oh horror, in love..

Heroine Taylor Carmichael holds one thing very precious: the reputation she's spent years rebuilding. One encounter with Corretti lothario Luca, a bottle of chilled champagne and a skintight dress and the paparazzi have their field day. Cool, calm and irritatingly aloof, Luca couldn't care less. Splash his face over the papers-he has bigger fish to fry. But Taylor is fuming. Luca had the chance to halt the press and refused. Well, this time she'll make the headlines work for her: STOP THE PRESS: BAD BOY LUCA CORRETTI ENGAGED TO SCREEN SIREN TAYLOR CARMICHAEL...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page